HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED IN 2018

New Year’s Day (Guyana/USA)

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. (USA)

Republic Day (Guyana)

Phagwah/Holi (Guyana)

Good Friday (Guyana)

Easter Monday (Guyana)

Independence Day (Guyana)

Memorial Day (USA)

Independence Day (Guyana/USA)

Emancipation Day (Guyana)

Labor Day (USA)

Thanksgiving Day (USA)

Day after Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Boxing Day (Guyana)

Monday, January 1

Monday, January 15

Friday, February 23

Friday, March 2

Friday, March 30

Monday, April 2

Saturday, May, 26

Monday, May 28

Wednesday, July 4

Wednesday, August 1

Monday, September 3

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26


*
** 
***